Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) To Euro(EUR)

Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN).

1 BTN

=

0.01262 EUR

Convert Euro To Bhutan Ngultrum

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 12,2019 23:14 UTC

Full history please visit BTN/EUR History

Convert Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) To Euro(EUR)
BTN EUR BTN EUR
1 BTN = 0.01262 EUR 79.23716 BTN = 1 EUR
2 BTN = 0.02524 EUR 158.47431 BTN = 2 EUR
5 BTN = 0.0631 EUR 396.18578 BTN = 5 EUR
10 BTN = 0.1262 EUR 792.37155 BTN = 10 EUR
15 BTN = 0.18931 EUR 1188.55733 BTN = 15 EUR
20 BTN = 0.25241 EUR 1584.7431 BTN = 20 EUR
25 BTN = 0.31551 EUR 1980.92888 BTN = 25 EUR
50 BTN = 0.63102 EUR 3961.85775 BTN = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 03/12/2019 - Thursday 12/12/2019
Date Bhutan Ngultrum Euro
Thursday 12/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.0127 EUR
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.01268 EUR
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.01271 EUR
Monday 09/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.01272 EUR
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.0127 EUR
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.0127 EUR
Friday 06/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.01269 EUR
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.01264 EUR
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.01262 EUR
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 BTN = 0.01259 EUR

Full history please visit BTN/EUR Exchange Rates History

Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair